Skip to main content

PSY 1010: Principles of Psychology: eJournals

Library resources in support of UT Online courses

PsycINFO

 Direct link to PsycINFO

 What is PsycINFO? 

  • The electronic counterpart of Psychological Abstracts
  • A collection of more than 3.2 million references to psychological literature published between 1887 to the present
  • Updated weekly with approximately 60,000 new references added annually
  • Covers all types of publications that APA examines regularly to identify psychologically relevant material
  • Includes journal articles, dissertations, reports, English-language book chapters and books, and other scholarly documents
  • Contains  literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology, such as education, business, medicine, nursing, law, and social work 

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

This comprehensive resource is an essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students, providing over 530 full-text coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences and related disciplines. Also provides particularly strong coverage in child & adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.

eJournals

Below is a selected list of psychology-related journals that may be accessed through the University of Toledo Libraries. 

Elaine Reeves - Online Learning Librarian

Elaine Reeves's picture
Elaine Reeves
Contact:
Carlson Library

Main Campus

Phone: 419-530-2868
Subjects:English, Orientation