The total amount budgeted for electronic resource subscriptions by The University of Toledo Libraries for FY25-26 (July 1, 2025-June 30, 2026) is $2,947,694, including general University funds and the Libraries' endowed and special collection funds. This is 0.1% more than the previous fiscal year. The allocated amount from general University funds is $2,635,673. The allocated amount from the Libraries' endowed and special collection funds is $303,521.
See below for lists of resources to be cancelled and added for FY25-26.
All subscription expenditures are for electronic resources. (University Libraries no longer subscribes to any print journals or indexes.)
Please direct any questions or comments you may have regarding the Libraries' electronic resource subscriptions or decisions to cancel/add products to eresources@utoledo.edu.
(Last updated: 10/17/2025)
| RESOURCE NAME | TYPE | ACCESS ENDS | NOTE |
| CALICO journal | e-journal | n/a | CY2026 exclusively through EBSCO Education databases |
| Content Café | contract service | June 30, 2025 | Legacy catalog enhancements |
| EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS) | contract service | August 31, 2025 | Replaced with Ex Libris PrimoVE discovery interface |
| EBSCO Full Text Finder | contract service | August 31, 2025 | Replaced with Ex Libris Alma link resolver |
| EBSCO HLM MARC Updates | contract service | August 1, 2025 | Legacy catalog service |
| Gobi Export Fees | contract service | June 30, 2025 | Legacy catalog service |
| Information Systems Research | e-journal | n/a | CY2026 exclusively through EBSCO Business Source databases |
| Journal of Urology | e-journal | July 31, 2025 | |
| Management Science | e-journal | n/a | CY2026 exclusively through EBSCO Business Source databases |
| TOTAL AMOUNT CANCELLED, FY25-26 | $19,747.83 |
(Last updated: 10/17/2025)
| RESOURCE NAME | TYPE | ACCESS BEGINS | NOTE |
| EBSCO Add-On Databases (package of 26) | databases | September 1, 2025 | Previously gratis with EBSCO EDS. 10-month subscription |
| JAAPA - Journal of the American Academy of PAs | e-journal | August 15, 2025 | |
| TOTAL AMOUNT ADDED, FY25-26 | $11,026.25 |
(Last updated: 10/17/2025)