Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

COMLS Undergraduate Medical Education Library Website

Family Medicine

Interim Clerkship Director: Shirley Bodi (shirley.bodi2@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Coordinator: Lindsey Brillhart (419.383.5557, lindsey.brillhart@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)

Internal Medicine

Clerkship Director: Christopher Lynn, MD (christopher.lynn@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Coordinator: Dawn Jagodzinski (419.383.5022, dawn.jagodzinski@utoledo.edu

Clerkship Secretary: Mackenzie McNair (419.383.4480, mackenzie.mcnair@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)

 

Pediatrics

Clerkship Director: Rajat Kaul, MD (rajat.kaulmd@promedica.org)

Clerkship Associate Director: Jeffrey Moore, MD (jeffrey.mooremd@promedica.org)

Clerkship Coordinator: Joseph (Joe) Osinski (419.291.0377, joseph.osinski@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)

Psychiatry

Clerkship Director: Chandani Lewis, MD, (Chandani.Lewis@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Coordinator: Jenelle A. Thurn, BA (419.383.5694, Jenelle.Thurn@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)

Neurology

Clerkship Director: Vicki Ramsey-Williams, MD, PhD (vicki.ramsey-williams@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Associate Director: Mehmood Rashid, MD (mehmood.rashid@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Coordinator: Brandi Hendrickson (419.291.6590, brandi.hendrickson@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Clerkship Director: Catherine Van Hook, MD (catherine.vanhook@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Associate Director: Benjamin White, MD (benjamin.white2@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Coordinator: Tammy Brittain (tammy.brittian@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)

Surgery

Clerkship Director: Stephanie Pannell, MD, (stephanie.pannell@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Coordinator: Claudia Davis (419.383.3580, claudia.davis@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Secretary: Kathy Asmus (419.383.6293, kathy.asmus@utoledo.edu)

Clerkship Website (This has links to syllabus, clerkship materials, etc.)