LibGuides: ACCT 6310 Advanced Managerial Accounting: Company Financials

Video Demonstrations!

View demos of many business resources.

Find company financial information.

Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Contains corporate and financial information on over 35,000 U.S. and foreign public companies, both active and inactive. Also includes access to the Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database, which has information on millions of private companies.
Mergent Archives This link opens in a new window
Online archive of corporate and business profiles from Mergent/Moody's Manuals dating back to 1909. Contains information on over 23,000 U.S. and international companies in 100+ countries. Includes company annual reports, corporate histories, financial statements, prospectuses, and SEC filings as well as information on subsidiaries, long-term debt, properties, and officers and directors.
Mergent Horizon This link opens in a new window
Contains comprehensive company data for all 6,200+ firms actively traded on the NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ with enhanced product-level detail for 3,700+ companies in the healthcare, technology, media, and finance sectors. Has more in-depth data than Mergent Online but focuses mainly on U.S. companies.

Morningstar
Basic investment materials including profiles of mutual funds are available for free.

Email Me

Contact:

Carlson Library, rm 1024E
Mail Stop #509
University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Want to talk? Schedule some time with me!

419-530-2492

Subjects: Business, Economics