Business Source Complete provides full text for journals and magazines in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more. In addition, it contains country reports, industry reports, and market research reports
"Users they may not use the Databases and Services in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or e-content in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein."
PsycINFO contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports, all in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, sociology, education, business, and law.
APA PsycInfo: More info available in the PsycINFO LibGuide
"Users they may not use the Databases and Services in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or e-content in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein."
This database includes nearly full text-titles and peer-reviewed journals covering emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
"Users they may not use the Databases and Services in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or e-content in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein."
Index to scholarly literature on law and legal topics.
"Users they may not use the Databases and Services in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyse, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or e-content in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein."
from US Dept. of Labor, Employment & Training Admin.
Statistics about labor certification requests (visas) which include company names, location, job titles, and salary ranges for many occupations.
Worldwide job openings, internship listings, industry profiles, and country-specific career and employment information. Access GoinGlobal through the MyUT portal, Student tab, University Career Services box.
More Article Databases
UToledo subscribes to many more article databases. Take a look at the list of databases for more possibilities.
This guide has been prepared for use in the Human Resource Management class, HURM 3220. 
