LibGuides: MKTG 4540 Business Marketing: Home

Video Demonstrations!

View demos of many business resources.

This guide has been prepared for use in Business Marketing, MKTG 4540.

The sources have been chosen to emphasize the need for business to business company and industry information.

Gale Business: Insights This link opens in a new window
Contains current company and industry information as well as full text from business periodicals. Includes industry rankings, company profiles and histories, market share data, and investment research reports.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive index to publications and information on business topics.
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Contains corporate and financial information on over 35,000 U.S. and foreign public companies, both active and inactive. Also includes access to the Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database, which has information on millions of private companies.

Gartner Portal
Insights on current technology trends, vendors, and technology-enabled business strategies.

Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from regional business newspapers, newswires, trade magazines, and more.

Email Me

Contact:

Carlson Library, rm 1024E
Mail Stop #509
University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Want to talk? Schedule some time with me!

419-530-2492

Subjects: Business, Economics

Library hours
Hours for the Information Commons and University Libraries: Carlson, Mulford, and LaValley.
How to get help
UToledo Librarians are not just behind a desk. We'll help you by instant chat, over the phone, or by e-mail.
University Libraries home page
Our main website is rich with information, catalogs, blogs, databases, and links. Explore it today.