LibGuides: Nursing: Nursing Process

Books on the Nursing Process from the UToledo Libraries

Fundamentals of Nursing: Active Learning for Collaborative Practice
Call Number: WY100.1 Y59f 2023
Publication Date: 2023
Mulford Reserve (2-hour checkout)
Pharmacology and the Nursing Process by Lilley et al.
Call Number: QV4 L729p 2023
Publication Date: 2023
Mulford Reserve (2-hour checkout)
Concepts for Nursing Practice by Giddens
Call Number: WY100.1 C744 2021
Publication Date: 2021
Mulford Reserve (2-hour checkout)
A Guide to Mastery in Clinical Nursing by Fitzpatrick et al.
Call Number: WY100.1 G946 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Mulford Browsing Collection (4th Floor)

Medical-Surgical Nursing: Assessment and Management of Clinical Problems by Lewis et al.
Call Number: WY100 M489 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Mulford Browsing Collection (4th Floor)
Bates' Nursing Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking by Hogan-Quigley et al.
Call Number: WY100.4 H714b 2017
ISBN: 9781496305565
Publication Date: 2017
Mulford Browsing Collection (4th Floor)
Psychiatric Nursing: Assessment, Care Plans, and Medications by Townsend
Publication Date: 2015
E-Book from ProQuest
Handbook of Geriatric Assessment by Fulmer & Chernof
Call Number: WT30 H236 2019
Publication Date: 2019
Mulford Browsing Collection (4th Floor)

Nursing Diagnosis Handbook: An Evidence-Based Guide to Planning Care (13th edition)
Call Number: WY100.4 A178n 2023
Publication Date: 2023
Mulford New Book Shelf (4th Floor)
Nursing Diagnosis Handbook: An Evidence-Based Guide to Planning Care (11th edition)
Publication Date: 2017
E-Book from R2 Digital Library
NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses
Call Number: WY15 N176 2018-2020
Publication Date: 2018 - 2020
Mulford Reference (4th Floor)

Ulrich and Canale's Nursing Care Planning Guides by Haugen & Galura
Call Number: WY100.1 H371u 2022
Publication Date: 2021
Mulford New Book Shelf (4th Floor)
Nursing Care Plans by Doenges et al.
Publication Date: 2019
E-Book from R2 Digital Library

Nursing Interventions Classification (NIC)
Call Number: WY 15 N974 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Mulford Reference (4th Floor)
Evidence-Based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare by Melnyk & Fineout-Overholt
Call Number: WY100.7 M527e 2023
Publication Date: 2023
Mulford Reserve (2-hour checkout)
Lubkin's Chronic Illness: Impact and Intervention by Larsen
Call Number: WT500 C5577 2023
Publication Date: 2023
Mulford Browsing Collection (4th Floor)

Nursing Outcomes Classification (NOC)
Call Number: WY100.5 N974 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Mulford Reference (4th Floor)
Outcome Assessment in Advanced Practice Nursing by Kleinpell
Call Number: WY128 O94 2022
Publication Date: 2022
Mulford New Book Shelf (4th Floor)